PRIVATE ENTERPRISE NUMBERS

Last Updated
2014-04-23
Note
SMI Network Management Private Enterprise Codes:

Prefix: iso.org.dod.internet.private.enterprise (1.3.6.1.4.1)
Available Formats

CSV

XML

HTML

Plain text
Decimal Organization Contact
0 Reserved [Internet_Assigned_N]
1 NxNetworks [Michael_Kellen]
2 IBM [Kristine_Adamson]
3 Carnegie Mellon [Mark_Poepping]
4 Unix [Keith_Sklower]
5 ACC [Art_Berggreen]
6 TWG [John_Lunny]
7 CAYMAN [Beth_Miaoulis]
8 PSI [Marty_Schoffstahl]
9 ciscoSystems [Dave_Jones]
10 NSC [John_Lyman]
11 Hewlett-Packard [Harry_Lynch]
12 Epilogue [Karl_Auerbach]
13 U of Tennessee [Jeffrey_Case]
14 BBN Technologies [Stephen_Milligan]
15 Xylogics, Inc. [Jim_Barnes]
16 Timeplex [Laura_Bridge]
17 Canstar [Sanand_Patel]
18 Wellfleet [Sharon_Chisholm]
19 TRW [Eric_Jung]
20 MIT [Jeffrey_I_Shiller]
21 EON [Michael_Waters]
22 Fibronics [Jakob_Apelblat]
23 Novell [Steve_Bostock]
24 Spider Systems [Peter_Reid]
25 NSFNET [Hans_Werner_Braun]
26 Hughes LAN Systems [Keith_McCloghrie]
27 Intergraph [Guy_Streeter]
28 Interlan [Bruce_Taber]
29 Vitalink Communications [Bill_Anderson]
30 Ulana [Bill_Anderson_2]
31 NSWC [Matthew_J_Curry]
32 Santa Cruz Operation [Keith_Reynolds]
33 MRV Communications, In-Reach Product Division [Faith_Szydlo]
34 Cray [Hunaid_Engineer]
35 Nortel Networks [Glenn_Waters]
36 DEC [Ron_Bhanukitsiri]
37 Touch [Brad_Benson]
38 Network Research Corp. [Bill_Versteeg]
39 Baylor College of Medicine [Stan_Barber]
40 NMFECC-LLNL [Steven_Hunter]
41 SRI [David_Wolfe]
42 Sun Microsystems [Dennis_Yaro]
43 3Com [Jeremy_Siegel]
44 CMC [Dave_Preston]
45 SynOptics [Sharon_Chisholm]
46 Cheyenne Software [Reijane_Huai]
47 Prime Computer [Mike_Spina]
48 MCNC/North Carolina [Data_Network_Ken_Wh]
49 Chippcom [John_Cook]
50 Optical Data Systems [Josh_Fielk]
51 gated [Sue_Hares]
52 Enterasys Networks Inc. [Charles_N_McTague]
53 Apollo Computers [Jeffrey_Buffun]
54 DeskTalk Systems, Inc. [David_Kaufman]
55 SSDS [Ron_Strich]
56 Castle Rock Computing [John_Sancho]
57 MIPS Computer Systems [Charles_Marker_II]
58 TGV, Inc. [Ken_Adelman]
59 Silicon Graphics, Inc. [Michel_Bourget]
60 University of British Columbia [Don_McWilliam]
61 Merit [Bill_Norton]
62 NetEdge [Dave_Minnich]
63 Apple Computer, Inc. [Gary_LaVoy]
64 Gandalf [Henry_Kaijak]
65 Dartmouth College [Scott_Rea]
66 David Systems [Kathryn_de_Graaf]
67 Reuter [Bob_Zaniolo]
68 Cornell [Laurie_Collinsworth]
69 Michael Sabo [L_Michael_Sabo]
70 Locus Computing Corp. [Arthur_Salazar]
71 NASA [Philip_Posey]
72 Retix [Alex_Martin]
73 Boeing [John_O_Meara]
74 AT&T [Mark_A_Horstman]
75 Ungermann-Bass [Didier_Moretti]
76 Digital Analysis Corporation [Skip_Koppenhaver]
77 LAN Manager [Doug_Karl]
78 LogMatrix Inc (previous was 'OpenService Inc.') [Greg_Moberg]
79 Fujitsu Services [Steve_Atherton]
80 Auspex Systems, Inc [Marc_D_Behr]
81 Lannet Company [Efrat_Ramati]
82 Network Computing Devices [Dave_Mackie]
83 Raycom Systems [Bruce_Willins]
84 Pirelli Focom Ltd. [Sam_Lau]
85 Datability Software Systems [Larry_Fischer]
86 Network Application Technology [Jim_Kinder]
87 Institute of Telematics, University of Karlsruhe [Roland_Bless]
88 New York University [Jimmy_Kyriannis]
89 RND [Rina_Nethaniel]
90 InterCon Systems Corporation [Amanda_Walker]
91 Coral Network Corporation [Jason_Perreault]
92 Webster Computer Corporation [Robert_R_Elz]
93 Frontier Technologies Corporation [Prakash_Ambegaonkar]
94 Nokia [Teemu_Savolainen]
95 Allen-Bradely Company [Bill_King]
96 CERN [Frederic_Hemmer]
97 Sigma Network Systems, Inc. [Ken_Virgile]
98 Emerging Technologies, Inc. [Dennis_E_Baasch]
99 SNMP Research [Jeffrey_Case_2]

People

ID Name Contact URI Last Updated
[Alex_Martin] Alex Martin
[Amanda_Walker] Amanda Walker mailto:AMANDA@INTERCON.COM
[Art_Berggreen] Art Berggreen mailto:art@SALT.ACC.COM
[Arthur_Salazar] Arthur Salazar mailto:lcc.arthur@SEAS.UCLA.EDU
[Beth_Miaoulis] Beth Miaoulis mailto:beth@cayman.com
[Bill_Anderson] Bill Anderson
[Bill_Anderson_2] Bill Anderson mailto:wda@MITRE-BEDFORD.ORG
[Bill_King] Bill King mailto:abvax%21calvin.icd.ab.com%21wrk@uunet.UU.NET
[Bill_Norton] Bill Norton mailto:wbn@MERIT.EDU
[Bill_Versteeg] Bill Versteeg mailto:bvs@NCR.COM
[Bob_Zaniolo] Bob Zaniolo
[Brad_Benson] Brad Benson
[Bruce_Taber] Bruce Taber mailto:taber@europa.InterLan.COM
[Bruce_Willins] Bruce Willins
[Charles_Marker_II] Charles Marker II mailto:marker@MIPS.COM
[Charles_N_McTague] Charles N. McTague mailto:cmctague@enterasys.com
[Data_Network_Ken_Wh] Data Network Ken Whitfield mailto:ken@MCNC.ORG
[Dave_Jones] Dave Jones mailto:davej@cisco.com
[Dave_Mackie] Dave Mackie mailto:lupine%21djm@UUNET.UU.NET
[Dave_Minnich] Dave Minnich mailto:dave_minnich@netedge.com
[Dave_Preston] Dave Preston
[David_Kaufman] David Kaufman
[David_Wolfe] David Wolfe mailto:ctabka@TSCA.ISTC.SRI.COM
[Dennis_E_Baasch] Dennis E. Baasch mailto:etinc%21dennis@uu.psi.com
[Dennis_Yaro] Dennis Yaro mailto:yaro@SUN.COM
[Didier_Moretti] Didier Moretti
[Don_McWilliam] Don McWilliam mailto:mcwillm@CC.UBC.CA
[Doug_Karl] Doug Karl mailto:KARL-D@OSU-20.IRCC.OHIO-STATE.EDU
[Efrat_Ramati] Efrat Ramati
[Eric_Jung] Eric Jung mailto:eric.jung@trw.com
[Faith_Szydlo] Faith Szydlo mailto:fszydlo@itouchcom.com
[Frederic_Hemmer] Frédéric Hemmer mailto:Frederic.Hemmer@cern.ch
[Gary_LaVoy] Gary LaVoy mailto:ianaoid@apple.com
[Glenn_Waters] Glenn Waters mailto:gww@nortelnetworks.com
[Greg_Moberg] Greg Moberg mailto:techsupport@logmatrix.com
[Guy_Streeter] Guy Streeter mailto:guy@guy.bll.ingr.com
[Hans_Werner_Braun] Hans-Werner Braun mailto:HWB@MCR.UMICH.EDU
[Harry_Lynch] Harry Lynch mailto:harry.lynch@hp.com
[Henry_Kaijak] Henry Kaijak
[Hunaid_Engineer] Hunaid Engineer mailto:hunaid@OPUS.CRAY.COM
[Internet_Assigned_N] Internet Assigned Numbers Authority mailto:iana@iana.org
[Jakob_Apelblat] Jakob Apelblat mailto:jakob@fibronics.co.il
[Jason_Perreault] Jason Perreault mailto:jason@coral.com
[Jeffrey_Buffun] Jeffrey Buffun mailto:jbuffum@APOLLO.COM
[Jeffrey_Case] Jeffrey Case mailto:case@CS.UTK.EDU
[Jeffrey_Case_2] Jeffrey Case mailto:case@SNMP.COM
[Jeffrey_I_Shiller] Jeffrey I. Shiller mailto:jis@mit.edu
[Jeremy_Siegel] Jeremy Siegel mailto:jzs@NSD.3Com.COM
[Jim_Barnes] Jim Barnes mailto:barnes@xylogics.com
[Jim_Kinder] Jim Kinder mailto:jkinder@nat.com
[Jimmy_Kyriannis] Jimmy Kyriannis mailto:jimmy.kyriannis@nyu.edu
[John_Cook] John Cook mailto:cook@chipcom.com
[John_Lunny] John Lunny mailto:jlunny@eco.twg.com
[John_Lyman] John Lyman mailto:lyman@network.com
[John_O_Meara] John O'Meara mailto:mib_contact@bandit.ns.cs.boeing.com
[John_Sancho] John Sancho
[Josh_Fielk] Josh Fielk
[Karl_Auerbach] Karl Auerbach mailto:karl@cavebear.com
[Kathryn_de_Graaf] Kathryn de Graaf mailto:degraaf@davidsys.com
[Keith_McCloghrie] Keith McCloghrie mailto:KZM@HLS.COM
[Keith_Reynolds] Keith Reynolds mailto:keithr@SCO.COM
[Keith_Sklower] Keith Sklower mailto:sklower@okeeffe.berkeley.edu
[Ken_Adelman] Ken Adelman mailto:Adelman@TGV.COM
[Ken_Virgile] Ken Virgile mailto:signet%21ken@xylogics.COM
[Kristine_Adamson] Kristine Adamson mailto:adamson@us.ibm.com
[L_Michael_Sabo] L. Michael Sabo mailto:michael.sabo@dbnetworks.com
[Larry_Fischer] Larry Fischer mailto:lfischer@dss.com
[Laura_Bridge] Laura Bridge mailto:laura@uunet.UU.NET
[Laurie_Collinsworth] Laurie Collinsworth mailto:ljc1@cornell.edu
[Marc_D_Behr] Marc D. Behr mailto:mbehr@auspex.com
[Mark_A_Horstman] Mark A. Horstman mailto:mark.horstman@att.com
[Mark_Poepping] Mark Poepping mailto:host-master@andrew.cmu.edu
[Marty_Schoffstahl] Marty Schoffstahl mailto:schoff@NISC.NYSER.NET
[Matthew_J_Curry] Matthew J. Curry mailto:currymj@nswccd.navy.mil
[Michael_Kellen] Michael Kellen mailto:OID.Admin@NxNetworks.com
[Michael_Waters] Michael Waters
[Michel_Bourget] Michel Bourget mailto:snmp_admin@sgi.com
[Mike_Spina] Mike Spina mailto:WIZARD%25enr.prime.com@RELAY.CS.NET
[Peter_Reid] Peter Reid mailto:peter@spider.co.uk
[Philip_Posey] Philip Posey mailto:Philip.E.Posey@nasa.gov
[Prakash_Ambegaonkar] Prakash Ambegaonkar
[Reijane_Huai] Reijane Huai mailto:sibal@CSD2.NYU.EDU
[Rina_Nethaniel] Rina Nethaniel
[Robert_R_Elz] Robert R. Elz mailto:kre@munnari.oz.au
[Roland_Bless] Roland Bless mailto:ldap@tm.uka.de
[Ron_Bhanukitsiri] Ron Bhanukitsiri mailto:rbhank@DECVAX.DEC.COM
[Ron_Strich] Ron Strich
[Sam_Lau] Sam Lau
[Sanand_Patel] Sanand Patel mailto:sanand@HUB.TORONTO.EDU
[Scott_Rea] Scott Rea mailto:Scott.Rea@dartmouth.edu
[Sharon_Chisholm] Sharon Chisholm mailto:schishol@nortelnetworks.com
[Skip_Koppenhaver] Skip Koppenhaver mailto:stubby%21skip@uunet.UU.NET
[Stan_Barber] Stan Barber mailto:SOB@BCM.TMC.EDU
[Stephen_Milligan] Stephen Milligan mailto:milligan@bbn.com
mailto:bbn-mibs@bbn.com
[Steve_Atherton] Steve Atherton mailto:steve.atherton@uk.fujitsu.com
[Steve_Bostock] Steve Bostock mailto:steveb@novell.com
[Steven_Hunter] Steven Hunter mailto:hunter@CCC.MFECC.LLNL.GOV
[Sue_Hares] Sue Hares mailto:snmp@nexthop.com
[Teemu_Savolainen] Teemu Savolainen mailto:teemu.savolainen@nokia.com