Provisional Standard Media Type Registry

Created
2012-07-20
Last Updated
2020-06-16
Available Formats

XML

HTML

Plain text

Registry included below

Provisional Standard Media Type Registry

Registration Procedure(s)
FCFS (Organization subject to IESG Approval)
Reference
[RFC6838]
Note
This registry, unlike some other provisional IANA registries, is
only for temporary use. Entries in this registry are either
finalized and moved to the main media types registry, or are
abandoned and deleted. Entries in this registry are suitable for
use for development and test purposes only.

Media Types: [IANA registry media-types]
    
Available Formats

CSV
Media Type Organization Contact
model/e57 ASTM [Stan_Coleby]
application/odm+json CDISC [Sam_Hume]
application/dlmscosem DLMS User Association, International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) [Michael_Buss]
application/cert-chain+cbor IETF [draft-yasskin-http-origin-signed-responses]
application/ion IETF [Jonathan_Hohle]
application/pkix-keyinfo IETF [draft-hallambaker-mesh-udf]
application/signed-exchange IETF [draft-yasskin-http-origin-signed-responses]
application/webbundle IETF [draft-yasskin-wpack-bundled-exchanges]
image/jxl ISO/IEC JTC 1 [Touradj_Ebrahimi]
image/j2is ITU-T and ISO/IEC JTC 1 [ISO-IEC_JTC_1-SC_29-WG_1_Convenor]
image/ktx The Khronos Group [Mark_Callow]
application/akn+xml OASIS [Chet_Ensign]
application/sarif+json OASIS [Chet_Ensign]
text/nfo Seantek [Sean_Leonard]
application/reports+json W3C [Douglas_Creager]
application/wasm W3C [Bradley_Nelson]
application/won IETF/W3C/other [Roy_T._Fielding]

Contact Information

ID Name Contact URI Last Updated
[Bradley_Nelson] Bradley Nelson mailto:bradnelson&google.com 2018-03-19
[Chet_Ensign] Chet Ensign mailto:chet.ensign&oasis-open.org 2018-07-05
[Douglas_Creager] Douglas Creager mailto:dcreager&google.com 2018-06-26
[ISO-IEC_JTC_1-SC_29-WG_1_Convenor] ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 29/WG 1 Convenor mailto:sc29-sec&itscj.ipsj.or.jp 2020-05-12
[Jonathan_Hohle] Jonathan Hohle mailto:jonhohle&gmail.com 2017-06-28
[Mark_Callow] Mark Callow mailto:khronos&callow.im 2020-06-03
[Michael_Buss] Michael Buss mailto:technical&dlms.com 2019-10-04
[Roy_T._Fielding] Roy T. Fielding mailto:fielding&gbiv.com 2015-08-25
[Sam_Hume] Sam Hume mailto:shume&cdisc.org 2018-10-31
[Sean_Leonard] Sean Leonard mailto:dev+ietf&seantek.com 2015-10-21
[Stan_Coleby] Stan Coleby mailto:stan.coleby&gmail.com 2020-06-15
[Touradj_Ebrahimi] Touradj Ebrahimi mailto:touradj.ebrahimi&epfl.ch 2020-05-21